Reviewing%2520the%2520Laws_edited_edited.jpg
خدماتنا

نجاح مضمون

Credit Card

 

البنوك والتمويل

والتأمين

أنشأت مجموعة الميدور قسماً مستقلاً لتقديم جميع الخدمات القانونية المتعلقة بقطاعي الأخوة المالية والمصرفية. يتم تقديم هذه الخدمات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، التعاقد ، وصياغة خطابات الضمان ، والضمانات المصرفية ، ووثائق الائتمان ، والتعهدات الأمنية ، وتغيير السندات والسندات الإذنية ، والتي تهدف بشكل أساسي إلى تأمين حق عملائنا.

Business Handshake

تجاري

&

الشركات

يشتمل القانون التجاري على نسبة كبيرة من الأنشطة التجارية للمجموعة كما هو الحال على الصعيد العالمي ، وتعتبر قطاعات التجارة في جميع البلدان من الأعمال الأساسية الخاصة بهم. ومن ثم ، ينصب التركيز بشكل أكبر على قوانين الشركات التجارية وتحدياتها وتحديثاتها محليًا وعالميًا من أجل ضمان توفير مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة وعملائها باستمرار.

Ready to Get Published

الملكية الفكرية

المجالات الرئيسية في هذا القسم هي حماية الملكية الفكرية وحقوق التأليف والنشر وحقوق النسخ والنشر. يتم تقديم أقصى قدر من الدعم من الفريق الداخلي ، حيث يعملون أيضًا في تعاون وثيق مع مكاتب تمثيلية منتسبة في الخارج لضمان توفير أقصى تمثيل لعملائها.

Property Listings

أدى النمو الهائل والتوسع في قطاع البناء والهندسة والعقارات الذي شهده العقد الماضي إلى كشف النقاب عن مجموعة من الخدمات التي يتم تقديمها الآن لهذه الصناعة. إن الاهتمام بالتفاصيل المتعلقة بجميع التعقيدات القانونية التي قد تنشأ في عقود البناء متعددة الأطراف أمر لا مفر منه ، وبالتالي من الضروري أن تكون هذه العقود متوافقة مع القانون.

Aerial View of Containers

تعتبر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب موقعها الجغرافي بمثابة نقطة ملاحة استراتيجية. ومن ثم فقد سنت مجموعة متنوعة من القواعد واللوائح لضمان مشاريعها حق المواثيق والتجار الناقلين.

لذلك عينت مجموعة الميدور فريقًا بحريًا متخصصًا من الاستشاريين القانونيين الذين ينظرون في مجموعة متنوعة من النزاعات والمطالبات البحرية المتعلقة بالأطراف المستأجرة وعقود النقل واتفاقيات الرهن العقاري وتسجيل السفن.

Courthouse

دعوى

نظرًا لأن الإمارات العربية المتحدة أصبحت الآن مركزًا عالميًا راسخًا للأنشطة التجارية والتجارية ، فإن النمو الوشيك المنعكس في الأنشطة الاقتصادية والتجارية يتطلب أيضًا نموًا موازًا في مجال الاستشارات القانونية. فريق الميدور من المحامين والدعاة المخلصين والمؤهلين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في التقاضي ، بما في ذلك قوانين التجارة الإقليمية والدولية ، قادرون على تحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

Gavel

على الصعيد العالمي ، التحكيم هو مصطلح يتم تحديده على أنه مواز لتسوية نزاع عادي. عادةً ما يكون تفضيل مجتمع الأعمال كخيار أول هو التحكيم نظرًا لمنهجياته السريعة والبسيطة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تتمتع المجموعة بخبرة جيدة في هذا المجال حيث ينظرون إلى هذا كخيار تسوية عملي ، بدلاً من متابعة المحاكم الرسمية ، حيث اكتسبوا مجموعة المهارات لكلا الطرفين لتسوية أمورهم وديًا.

Counting Yens

نحن نفخر أيضًا بأننا أنشأنا مؤخرًا قسم التحصيل والاسترداد المستقل الخاص بنا ، حيث يتكون فريقنا المختص من موظفي التحصيل والاسترداد المصرفيين السابقين ومكتب المحاماة الذين لديهم عدد من سنوات الخبرة الجماعية في هذا المجال في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. الهدف الرئيسي هو أن يقوم فريقنا باسترداد الأموال المتأخرة المتعلقة بتغير الديون ، والمتعثرين ، والمغتربين ، وبالتالي ، تخطي الحالات التي نستفيد فيها من جمعيتنا العالمية لتسريع عملية استرداد الأموال المستحقة.

Business Team

قوة القوى العاملة الموهوبة والمؤهلة أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح أي مؤسسة وعمل. تتمثل سياسة الميدور في توظيف محترفين من المجالات ذات الصلة لإكمالهم بنجاح في السوق التنافسية اليوم.

• قسم قانوني
• المالية والشؤون الإدارية
• التسويق والبحث
• تحصيل الديون وخدمات الاسترداد

Reviewing%2520the%2520Laws_edited_edited.jpg
Our Services

Guaranteed Success

Banking, Finance & Insurance

Al Maidoor Group has established an independent division for providing all legal services pertaining to the Banking and Financial Fraternity Sectors. Such services are provided, but not limited to Contracting, Drafting Letters of Guarantee, bank Guarantees, Credit Documentation, Security Undertakings and a variation of Deeds and Promissory Notes, mainly intended to secure our clients' right.

Commercial

&

Corporate

Commercial Law incorporates a large percentage of the Groups' business activities as globally, trade sectors of all the countries are considered to their core business. Hence, the focus is more towards Commercial Company Laws, its challenges and updates both locally and globally in order to ensure provision for a high standard of service and constantly to its clients.

Intellectual Property

Key areas in this division are the protection of Intellectual property, Copyrights, Reproduction and Publication Rights. Maximum support from the internal team is rendered, where they also work in close collaboration with its overseas associate representative offices to ensure that maximum representation is availed to its clients.

The phenomenal growth and expansion in the construction, Engineering and Real Estate Industry witnessed over the last decade has unveiled a host of services that is now rendered to this industry. Attention to detail for all legal complexities that could arise in multi-party construction contracts is inevitable and it is therefore imperative that these contracts are in compliance with the law.

The UAE due to its geographical location serves as a strategic navigation point. Hence it has enacted a variation of rules and regulation to ensure its projects the right of the carriers charters and merchants.

Al Maidoor Group therefore appointed a specialist marine team of legal consultants who look into a variation of maritime disputes & claims pertaining to Charter Parties, Carriage Contracts, Mortgage Agreements and Ship Registration.

Litigation

Since the UAE is now an establish worldwide hub for business and trade activities, the imminent growth reflected in the economic and trade activities also requires a parallel growth in the legal counseling arena. The Al Maidoor team of dedicate and qualified lawyers & Advocates with a vast experience in litigation, including Regional and International Trade Laws is able to deliver the desired results.

Globally, Arbitration is a terminology identified as a parallel to the settlement of a normal dispute. The Business community's preference as a first option is usually arbitration due to its swift, simple and cost-effective methodologies. The Group is well experience in this arena where they view this as a practical settlement option, rather than pursue the official Courts of Law, where they have acquired the skill-set for both parties to amicably settle their matters.

We also pride ourselves in recently establishing our independent Collection & recovery Division where our competent team comprises of ex-Banking and Law Firm Collection & Recovery Staff who have a number of collective years of experience in this arena in the UAE. The key objective is for our team to recover overdue funds pertaining to variation of Debts, Defaulters, and Abscondees and hence, skip cases where we leverage on our global association to expedite the process to recover the outstanding funds.

The power of a talented and a qualified workforce is extremely crucial to the success of any organization and business. Al Maidoor's policy is to employ professionals from relavant fields to complete successfully in today's competitive market.

• LEGAL DEPARTMENT
• FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
• MARKETING & RESARCH
• DEBT COLLECTION & RECOVERY SERVICES